The Leadership

Except the pastor, all our leaders are elected by the church membership and serve for a period of three years. The officers of the church, the church secretary and treasurer are elected each year.

The team are responsible for the smooth running of the church, its ministries and facilities and are also trustees of Hook Norton Baptist Church.

Peter Brookes


Nigel Whitehead

Church Secretary

Rosie Searle

Jonathan Rowe

Awaiting Image Jenny Roberts